The Galano Club, Inc. supports the Greater Atlanta LGBTQ+ and friends' recovery community by providing a safe and welcoming meeting place for 12-Step fellowships.

Current Board of Directors (2021-2022)

Board Position Director How to contact:
President Jim D. president@galano.org
Vice President Jason C. vp@galano.org
Treasurer Dave C. treasurer@galano.org
Secretary Mark L. secretary@galano.org
Building and Grounds Judy R. maintenance@galano.org
Membership Michael O. membership@galano.org
Social Roger S. social@galano.org
Technology Bobby K. technology@galano.org
Scheduling & Security Donnie D. scheduling@galano.org

Virtual Meetings

Become a Galano Supporting member*

$100/year

with automatic yearly renewal

$10/month

with automatic yearly renewal

*Memberships are reoccurring until cancelled by the member.

Support Galano on Amazon

Why become a Galano Supporting Member?

Play a vital part in continuing to keep the recovery doors open to more than 55 meetings per week!

Members who are in good standing shall be eligible to vote in the conduct of the club’s affairs, get clubhouse WiFi access, a key card for building access and free admission to all Galano social events.

By joining, you give to others what has been so freely given to you. Without members, our organization could not support this clubhouse, which is one of the very few clubhouses in the U.S. designed primarily to serve the LGBTQ community.  Join Today!